top of page

Subscribe for notifications :)

Never miss an update

Email

Songs from 2016 that will be in my playlist in 2017

2016 has been a long and interesting year. So many things happened and so many things changed. Some of them are going to remain in 2016, but there are a few things that I just can't leave behind me, including some of the best songs I have ever heard.

Soooo, here is my top songs from 2016 that I will keep in my playlist in 2017:

2. Closer by Chainsmokers and Halsey : This is probably the song that I have heard the most last year and some people might think that it is overrated, but I find it amazing to listen on a summer day or in the car.

3. Starboy by The Weeknd : I know it is not a deep song and I can't really find the important

message that i should send to the audience, being a huge fan of The Weeknd myself, I just couldn't stop listening to it in 2016.

7. I don't wanna live forever by Zayn Malik and Taylor Swift

8. In the name of love by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

9. Cheap thrills by Sia and Seal Paul

10. Lost on you by LP

11. One dance by Drake

12. Mind by Skrillex & Diplo and Kai

13. Perfect strangers by Jonas Blue and JP Cooper

14. Mrs Potatoe Head by Melanie Martinez

15. Never be like you by Flume and Kai

16. Stressed out by twenty one pilots

17. I took a pill in Ibiza by Mike Posner

18. Work from home by Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign

So those are a few of the songs that made my 2016 better.

If you liked my post, please give it a share and I would love to hear from you. What songs did you listen to in 2016?

bottom of page